Tag: mensming

Total 34 Posts

December 2021 mensming Twitter Posts

Follow mensming on Twitter

Dec 14, 2021
Finished reading “Whoever Makes the Most Mistakes Wins” by Richard Farson and Ralph Keyes – https://amzn.to/3pWhQWP

Dec 10, 2021
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes – Performance Requirements – https://testingpodcast.com/performance-requirements/

Dec 9, 2021
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Guild – Performance – Scaling Automation Using 7Facette with Patrick Döring – https://testingpodcast.com/scaling-automation-using-7facette-with-patrick-doring/

Dec 8, 2021
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test & Code – How and why I use pytest’s xfail – Paul Ganssle – https://testingpodcast.com/how-and-why-i-use-pytests-xfail-paul-ganssle/

Dec 7, 2021
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Quality Coaching Roadshow: Lisa Crispin, Janet Gregory, Anne-Marie Charrett: Part 3 – https://testingpodcast.com/quality-coaching-roadshow-lisa-crispin-janet-gregory-anne-marie-charrett-part-3/

Dec 6, 2021
Posted to testingpodcast.com – RBCS – Free Webinar: Quality and AI-based Systems with Adam Leon Smith – https://testingpodcast.com/rbcs-free-webinar-quality-and-ai-based-systems-with-adam-leon-smith/

Dec 5, 2021
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes – News of the Damned – Black Friday 2021, Hour 6 – Wrapup – https://testingpodcast.com/perfbytes-news-of-the-damned-black-friday-2021-hour-6-wrapup/

Dec 4, 2021
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes – News of the Damned – Black Friday 2021, Hour 5 – Failures Cont… – https://testingpodcast.com/perfbytes-news-of-the-damned-black-friday-2021-hour-5-failures-cont/

Dec 3, 2021
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes – News of the Damned – Black Friday 2021, hour 4 – Failures Cont…. – https://testingpodcast.com/perfbytes-news-of-the-damned-black-friday-2021-hour-4-failures-cont/

Dec 3, 2021
Posted to testingpodcast.com – QATalks – Digital Transformation Strategies that Matter & the Role of QA – https://testingpodcast.com/digital-transformation-strategies-that-matter–the-role-of-qa/

Dec 2, 2021
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test & Code – pytest for Data Science and Machine Learning – Prayson Daniel – https://testingpodcast.com/pytest-for-data-science-and-machine-learning-prayson-daniel/

Dec 1, 2021
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes – News of the Damned – Black Friday 2021, Hour 3 – Black Friday in the USA – https://testingpodcast.com/perfbytes-news-of-the-damned-black-friday-2021-hour-3-black-friday-in-the-usa/

Dec 1, 2021
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Guild – Performance – Performance Testing using Cypress.io with Marie Drake – https://testingpodcast.com/performance-testing-using-cypress-io-with-marie-drake/