Follow mensming on Twitter

Nov 30
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testers’ Island Discs Ep53 – Kelly Kenyon – https://testingpodcast.com/testers-island-discs-ep53-kelly-kenyon/

Nov 30
Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 150: Ramble On – https://testingpodcast.com/episode-150-ramble-on/

Nov 29
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes – News of the Damned – Black Friday 2021 Hour 2 – Rest of the world – https://testingpodcast.com/perfbytes-news-of-the-damned-black-friday-2021-hour-2-rest-of-the-world/

Nov 29
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Guild – Automation – Building a Software Quality Process from the Ground up with Evan Niedojadlo – https://testingpodcast.com/building-a-software-quality-process-from-the-ground-up-with-evan-niedojadlo/

Nov 28
Posted to testingpodcast.com – MoT Podcast – Kristof meets Simon Knight – https://testingpodcast.com/mot-podcast-kristof-meets-simon-knight/

Nov 27
Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes – News of the Damned – Black Friday 2021 Hour 1 – https://testingpodcast.com/perfbytes-news-of-the-damned-black-friday-2021-hour-1/

Nov 26
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test & Code – Service and Microservice Performance Monitoring – Omri Sass – https://testingpodcast.com/service-and-microservice-performance-monitoring-omri-sass/

Nov 25
Posted to testingpodcast.com – TestSphere Roulette Episode 6 – Lewis Prescott and Karo Stoltzenburg – https://testingpodcast.com/testsphere-roulette-episode-6-lewis-prescott-and-karo-stoltzenburg/

Nov 24
Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Guild – Automation – Fitnesse & Visual Regression Tracker with Surat Das – https://testingpodcast.com/fitnesse-visual-regression-tracker-with-surat-das/

Nov 23
Finished reading “Lean In: Women, Work, and the Will to Lead” by Sheryl Sandberg – https://amzn.to/3DIv1QG

Nov 14
Finished reading “The McKinsey Mind: Understanding and Implementing the Problem-Solving Tools and Management Techniques of the World’s Top Strategic Consulting Firm” by Ethan Rasiel and Paul N. Friga – https://amzn.to/30stGiA