Follow testingpodcast on Twitter

May 31 Posted to testingpodcast.com – Software Bug Stories – Hartford Civic Center Coliseum Collapse – https://testingpodcast.com/software-bug-stories-hartford-civic-center-coliseum-collapse/

May 30 Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Peers – Persuasion – https://testingpodcast.com/persuasion/

May 29 Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test & Code – 200: Keep a CHANGELOG – https://testingpodcast.com/test-code-200-keep-a-changelog/

May 26 Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Guild – DevOps Toolchain – AI in DevOps with Chris Navrides and Jason Arbon – https://testingpodcast.com/ai-in-devops-with-chris-navrides-and-jason-arbon/

May 25 Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Guild – Automation – Revolutionizing Test Automation: AI-Powered Innovations with Guljeet Nagpaul – https://testingpodcast.com/revolutionizing-test-automation-ai-powered-innovations-with-guljeet-nagpaul/

May 24 Posted to testingpodcast.com – Software Bug Stories – The Mariner 1 spacecraft – https://testingpodcast.com/software-bug-stories-the-mariner-1-spacecraft/

May 23 Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Peers – Testing Community – https://testingpodcast.com/testing-community/

May 22 Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Guild – Performance – Is Performance Part of the DevOps Toolchain? – https://testingpodcast.com/is-performance-part-of-the-devops-toolchain/

May 19 Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 180: Brent is Mary Poppins – “https://testingpodcast.com/episode-180-brent-is-mary-poppins/

May 18 Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Guild – Automation – How to Create Automation Magic with Benjamin Bischoff – https://testingpodcast.com/how-to-create-automation-magic-with-benjamin-bischoff/

May 17 Posted to testingpodcast.com – Software Bug Stories – The Soviet Oko system almost started a nuclear war – https://testingpodcast.com/software-bug-stories-the-soviet-oko-system-almost-started-a-nuclear-war/

May 16 Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Peers – Testing Mindset – https://testingpodcast.com/testing-mindset/

May 15 Posted to testingpodcast.com – Liberated Tester – Tobias Müller on Tester’s Essential Personality Traits, False Marketing & Views on Conferences, Autonomous Testing and ChatGPT: LT013 – https://testingpodcast.com/tobias-muller-on-testers-essential-personality-traits-false-marketing-views-on-conferences-autonomous-testing-and-chatgpt-lt013/

May 12 Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test & Code – 199: Is Azure Right for a Side Project? – https://testingpodcast.com/test-code-199-is-azure-right-for-a-side-project/

May 11 Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test Guild – Automation – Welcome To The Test Automation Illusion with Paul Grizzaffi – https://testingpodcast.com/welcome-to-the-test-automation-illusion-with-paul-grizzaffi/

May 10 Posted to testingpodcast.com – Software Bug Stories – The Morris Internet worm – https://testingpodcast.com/software-bug-stories-the-morris-internet-worm/

May 9 Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Peers – Semantics – Manual Testing – https://testingpodcast.com/semantics-manual-testing/

May 8 Posted to testingpodcast.com – Test & Code – 198: Testing Django Web Applications – https://testingpodcast.com/test-code-198-testing-django-web-applications/

May 5 Posted to testingpodcast.com – AB Testing – Episode 179: An Interview with Chat GPT – https://testingpodcast.com/episode-179-an-interview-with-chat-gpt/

May 4 Posted to testingpodcast.com – PerfBytes Español – Entrevista con Jose Luis Latorre – https://testingpodcast.com/perfbytes-espanol-entrevista-con-jose-luis-latorre/

May 3 Posted to testingpodcast.com – Software Bug Stories – First actual case of bug being found – https://testingpodcast.com/software-bug-stories-first-actual-case-of-bug-being-found/

May 2 Posted to testingpodcast.com – Testing Peers – Outside Influences on Our Testing – https://testingpodcast.com/outside-influences-on-our-testing/

May 1 Posted to testingpodcast.com – The Testing Show – ChatGPT and Testing Jobs – https://testingpodcast.com/chatgpt-and-testing-jobs/